New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How you doin?

My ultimate goal would be to meet a nice guy that I get along with. Date and move into a LTR and grow from there. I don't think we'll ever find some1 that shares all of our interests. I do however feel that If we care for a person, we stand by their side and share those things that bring that person joy even if it's not for us.

There are only two things I've ruled out in life. One, jumping from a perfectly safe plane. I'm not afraid of heights, I just have no need to have that type of thrill in my life. Two, Jumping from a bridge with a rubberband tied around my ankle. If the bridge has been deemed safe to walk or drive across that's the route I'm going to take...lol

Me...how to sum *me* up in a couple of paragraphs? I love people...family, friends (gay, str8, black, white, purple...you get the picture). I'm happiest if my house is full of friends and there's just a relaxed vibe all around. You'll find me in the kitchen making some type of drink or doing whatever I can to make everyone feel at home.

I love the tradition of the holidays and would love creating new ones with the right person, (Christmas HO!)
I'm really into traveling. Far away or just a quick trip to the beach for a day or two. I never have to be asked twice if I want to take a road trip. I'm in!

I think my friends might describe me as loving, easy going, honest and dedicated...and possibly hilarious, but let's not assume...:-) Music is a huge love of mine and I can listen to pretty much anything from dance, indie to country. And yes, I even listen to metal and Lady Gaga..

If you have any question or there's anything you would like to know about me..Feel free to ask away.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAnalyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDexter, Trueblood ect,ect
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsWay toooo many to list
Idea of funOpen to everything.

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDon't be an A$$...lol
On the first dateGo for coffee or grab a drink and see where things go.