New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love them hairy Bikers

S/W/M 57 6' 225 stocky don't have a bike but still love bikers. Want to meet area bikers. Have a fantasy with me being your passenger. Want to know more email me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone right now had a Suzuki when I was younger. But love the Harley.
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAuditor/Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrimm, CSI, NICS, Shield, Football, Dads, Mom, Stargate and many more..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Cleopatra, Stargate, Avatar..and many more
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Sports
Idea of funAdventure.....open
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpen to a Adventure

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can love. be funny, caring, thoughtful and adventuresome. And always best friends and lover.
On the first dateOpen but something that will be remembered.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Ice Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamOf coarse a Lions, Tigers, Red Wings and UofM